• Thursday 29 July 2021
  • 02:18 PM

Daem Service


Defining the Initiative:

 

The health training stage is one of the most important stages of a practitioner's life, through which knowledge, skills, and a personality capable of overcoming professional challenges are built. Therefore, the trainee might experience some psychological pressure that might affect his training path as well as his career. It might take some specific forms such as anxiety, depression, or even psychological and professional burnout.


Psychological and professional burnout is defined as a state of emotional, intellectual and physical exhaustion, which is used by the individual as a form of expression towards his career as a response to pressure and chronic organizational relationships. Many studies have shown that a high percentage of psychological and professional burnout are among health practitioners, especially trainees, which may reach more than half in some studies.


As we in The Saudi Commission for Health Specialties are very keen to provide all that supports the trainee on the academic and psychological level, the SCFHS has launched a program (Daem) to support the trainees, through which trainee obtains all the necessary support while ensuring the privacy and confidentiality of his personal information.

 

Finally, we assure you that SCFHS seeks to look after the nation's wealth of its trainees and helps them to succeed and overcome the difficulties during the training period.

Goals:

1-            Establishing a supportive and inspirational environment to the trainee away from any pressures or professional burnout through rules and regulations and specific services.

2-            Providing interactive guidance services for the trainee who has requested the service.

3-            Create a field survey periodically to get the real statistics of the size and reasons of the pressures and the professional burnout, and set procedures to solve it.

 

To apply for the service:



Scientific publications: 

 

Events:

Coming soon…..

 

To contact:

You can also get the support any time by:

Trainingwellbeing@scfhs.org

Speak, We listen to you…

 



Last Update 3/28/2020 11:22 PM

خدمة داعم

​​

​​​

التعريف بالمبادرة:

تعتبر مرحلة التدريب الصحي من أهم مراحل حياة الممارس والتي يتم من خلالها بناء المعارف والمهارات وبناء شخصيةً قادرة على مواجهة التحديات المهنية. لهذا من المحتمل أن يواجه المتدرب أثناء فترة التدريب بعض الضغوطات النفسية والتي قد تعيق مساره التدريبي وتؤثر على حياته المهنية. وقد تأخذ هذه الضغوط أشكالاً محددة كالقلق أو الاكتئاب أو حتى الاحتراق النفسي والوظيفي (Burnout).

يعرف الاحتراق النفسي والوظيفي بأنه حالة من الإنهاك العاطفي والفكري والجسماني، والتي تكون على شكل تعبيرات يستخدمها الفرد تجاه عمله كاستجابات للضغوط والعلاقات التنظيمية المزمنة، لقد اثبتت العديد من الدراسات وجود نسبة عالية من الاحتراق النفسي والوظيفي بين الممارسين الصحيين وخصوصا المتدربين قد تصل إلى أكثر من النصف في بعض الدراسات.

ولأننا في الهيئة السعودية للتخصصات الصحية حريصون أشد الحرص على توفير كل ما يدعم المتدرب على المستوى الأكاديمي والنفسي، فقد أطلقت الهيئة برنامج (داعم) الخاص بدعم ورعاية المتدربين والذي من خلاله المتدرب الحصول على الدعم اللازم مع ضمان المحافظة على خصوصية وسرية المعلومات الشخصية للمتدرب.

أخيراً نؤكد لكم أن الهيئة تسعى إلى المحافظة على ثروات الوطن من أبنائها المتدربين ومساعدتهم على النجاح واجتياز الصعوبات خلال فترة التدريب.

الأهداف:

داعم هو مشروع وطني يهدف إلى:

  1. اعداد بيئة محفزة وداعمة للمتدرب بعيدة عن الضغوط والاحتراق المهني عبر لوائح وأنظمة وخدمات خاصة.
  2. تقديم خدمات إرشاد تفاعلية لمتدربي البرامج الطالبين للخدمة.
  3. إعداد مسح ميداني بشكل دوري لمعرفه الاحصائيات الحقيقة لحجم وأسباب مشكلة الضغوط والاحتراق المهني ووضع آليات لمعالجتها.

 

​للتقديم على الخدمة: 

​​

​ملاحظات : 

- رسوم الخدمة مجانية 

​ 

 للتواصل:

وأيضا يمكنك الوصول إلى الدعم في أي وقت من خلال

trainingwellbeing@scfhs.org

 راسلونا.... نحن نستمع إليكم


تاريخ اخر تحديث 20/12/1440 10:06 م