• Sunday 29 March 2020
  • 12:22 AM

Exempt Categories

Categories exempt from the continuous medical education and professional development credit hours requirement:
  1. Physicians, pharmacists and others enrolled in training programs supervised by SCFHS.
  2. All health assistants who took the Health Assistant Course.
  3. Optical lab technicians.
  4. Health management technicians.
  5. Medical records technicians.
  6. Medical secretariat technicians.
  7. Medical devices and health monitoring technicians.
  8. Environmental technicians.
  9. Physicians and other non-practicing health categories.

Last Update 7/20/2013 5:59 PM