• Friday 24 November 2017
  • 11:22 PM
 

Announcement

​Date of test: 16/Jumada Al-Thani/1432 AH
Corresponding to 19/May/2011 AD.
Testing centers (Riyadh, Jeddah, Khobar and Abha)
Last date for submitting applications: 10 days before the test
Date of test: 16/Jumada Al-Thani/1432.
In its first ordinary meeting in 1431 AH, SCFHS Professional Classification Committee issued several decisions applying to applicants caught cheating or impersonating in the tests held directly by the Committee or at Prometric.
 
 
The decisions were as follows:
 
 
  1. If a non-Saudi is caught cheating, he/she is denied the test and his/her name is listed on the banned practitioners list.
  2. If a Saudi citizen is caught cheating, he/she is denied the test for one year and required to pass a nine-month training course at a recognized hospital.
  3. If a Saudi citizen is caught cheating for the second time, he/she is permanently denied the test and considered unqualified to work in the health field.
  4. Cases of impersonation shall be reported to the competent authorities to take the required measures.
  5. This decision shall take effect as of the date of the aforementioned Committee meeting.
SCFHS has finally used digital photos to prevent cases of impersonation in practitioners' examinations. "It is critical to make sure that all practitioners are competent, and thus a test is delivered by an international company. We believe  that the digital photo procedure is of utmost importance to make sure that no one can do the test on behalf of someone else", SCFHS Spokesman Abdullah Al-Zahyan told Al-Haya.

Al-Zahyan denied that the mentioned procedure has anything to do with the rising numbers of medical errors. "I do not think that there is any relation between this procedure and the rising numbers of medical errors, unless the applicant is qualified and the practitioner is not", he explained.
"However, this procedure is one of the criteria to evaluate the ability and competence of practitioners", he added. Al-Zahyan also confirmed that cases of impersonation have been caught in SCFHS' examinations. "Attempts to impersonate applicants have been caught in medical specialty tests; however, they were very few. The photo procedure will deter those who think of impersonation and make them think twice before committing such action", he said.

Although the spokesman did not indicate the number of digital photography devices currently deployed, he said that the number is sufficient and that it could be increased if needed.
He pointed out that the largest testing center is now open in SCFHS HQ, Riyadh.

Al-Zahyan ruled out taking additional measures to control professional classification tests. "SCFHS has updated the Professional Classification Committee's controls aimed at preventing cheating and impersonation cases, in addition to the newly adopted digital photography procedure".
"The new regulations were adopted by the SCFHS Professional Classification Committee in its first ordinary meeting regarding cheating and impersonation cases in the tests held by SCFHS at its HQ or affiliates."
He said the controls fell under five items: "If a non-Saudi is caught cheating, he/she is denied the test and his/her name is listed on the banned practitioners list. If a Saudi citizen is caught cheating, he/she is denied the test for one year and required to pass a nine-month training course at a recognized hospital." The relevant items include penalties in case a Saudi citizen is caught cheating for the second time, represented in being permanently denied the test and considered unqualified to work in the health field.
The new controls require cases of impersonation to be reported to the competent authorities in order to take the appropriate measures.

Al-Zahyan said that the measures taken by SCFHS were effective, especially as they work as a deterrent for all applicants; however, "there is no reason for not applying better methods when available", he added. He also noted that SCFHS' experience was the first of its kind in the Middle East and encouraged other countries in the region to follow suit.
"Some GCC countries are now attempting to do the same thing, namely: UAE, Bahrain, Oman and Qatar. If it was not such a successful endeavor, those sister states would not have followed in our footsteps", he said.
Last Update 11/13/2012 10:49 PM

الإعلانات

تاريخ الامتحان 16/ جمادى الثاني / 1432 هـ
الموافق 19/ مايو / 2011 م
مراكز الامتحان ( الرياض – جده – الخبر – أبها )
أخر موعد لقبول الطلبات قبل الامتحان بعشرة أيام

تاريخ الامتحان 16/ جمادى الثاني / 1432 هـ  أقرت لجنة التصنيف المهني بالهيئة السعودية للتخصصات الصحية في اجتماعها الدوري الأول لعام 1431هـ عدة قرارات حيال من يثبت ضبطه بعمليه الغش وانتحال الشخصية في الامتحانات التي تعقدها الهيئة مباشرة أو لدى شركة بروميترك ، و تقرر ما يلي:

    1. في حال ثبوت الغش على شخص غير سعودي يتم حرمانه من دخول الامتحان ويوضع في قائمة الممنوعين من العمل بالمملكة.
    2. في حال ثبوت الغش على مواطن سعودي يتم حرمانه من دخول الامتحان لمدة سنة مع إلزامه بالتدريب واجتيازه في مستشفى معترف به لمدة لا تقل عن 9 أشهر.
    3. في حال ثبوت تكرار الغش لمواطن سعودي يكون الحرمان من دخول الامتحان نهائي وإصدار قرار عدم تأهيل للعمل في المجال الصحي.
    4. في حال انتحال شخصية ممتحن يتم التبليغ عنه بأمارة المنطقة التابع لها لاتخاذ اللازم.
    5. يعتمد هذا القرار اعتباراً من تاريخ اجتماع اللجنة المشار إليه أعلاه.
لجأت هيئة التخصصات الطبية السعودية أخيراً، إلى استخدام «التصوير الحدثي» بهدف الحد من تسجيل حالات متعلقة بـ «انتحال الشخصية» خلال الاختبارات الخاصة بالممارسين الصحيين.
 وقال المتحدث الرسمي للهيئة السعودية للتخصصات الطبية عبدالله الزهيان لـ «الحياة»: «نظراً إلى أهمية التأكد من كفاءة الممارس الصحي علمياً، كان لزاماً أن يكون هناك امتحان لتقويم هذه الكفاءة من خلال الامتحان الذي تقيمه الهيئة لكافة الممارسين الصحيين وتنفذه شركة عالمية، وبالتالي فإن إجراء التصوير للممتحن نعتقد أن من الضرورة بمكان وجود مثل هذا الإجراء، لضمان التأكد من أن المتقدم للامتحان هو من سـيؤديه فعلاً وليس أي شخص آخر».
 
ورفض الزهيان ربط هذا الإجراء بانتشار الأخطاء الطبية المسجلة خلال الفترة الماضية، وقال: «في اعتقادي لا توجد علاقة بين هذا الإجراء وبين انتشار ظاهرة الأخطاء الطبية، إلا في حال أن من سيقوم بالامتحان هو شخص مؤهل والممارس غير ذلك».
 
وأضاف: «ولكن كان هذا الإجراء هو أحد المعايير التي تقوم كفاءة وقدرة الممارس الصحي»،مؤكداً أنه تم ضبط حالات لمتحايلين في اختبارات الهيئة السعودية للتخصصات الطبية، وقال: «تم ضبط حالات تحايل من قبل المتقدمين لاختبارات التخصصات الطبية، ولكنها تعتبر حالات قليلة جداً ولا تكاد تذكر إذا ما علمنا أن إجراء التصوير يجعل من يحاول التحايل يتخوف ويفكر كثيراً قبل الإقدام على مثل هذه الخطوة».
 
وعلى رغم أن المتحدث الرسمي لهيئة التخصصات لم يحدد عدد أجهزة «التصوير الحدثي» المستخدمة حالياً، إلا أنه أكد أن عدد الأجهزة لتقديم امتحان الهيئة على مستوى المملكة هو عدد كاف جداً ولا يمنع من زيادته متى ما دعت الحاجة لذلك».
 
ولفت إلى أنه تم افتتاح أكبر مركز امتحان في الشرق الأوسط أخيراً وهو موجود في مقر الهيئة السعودية للتخصصات الصحية الرئيس بالرياض.
 
واستبعد الزهيان اللجوء إلى طرق أخرى في عملية ضبط اختبارات تصنيف المهن الطبية، وقال: «إن الهيئة عملت على تحديث الضوابط الخاصة بلجنة التصنيف المهني، الهادفة إلى منع حالات الغش وانتحال الشخصية أثناء أداء امتحاناتها، إضافة إلى إجراءات التصوير الحدثي المستحدثة».
 
وأضاف: «إن اللوائح الجديدة أقرتها لجنة التصنيف المهني في الهيئة في اجتماعها الدوري الأول للعام الحالي بخصوص من يثبت ضبطه بعملية الغش وانتحال الشخصية في الامتحانات التي تعقدها الهيئة في مقرها أو في مقر الشركات التابعة لها».
 
وحدد تلك الضوابط بخمسة بنود هي: «في حال ثبوت الغش من شخص غير سعودي يتم حرمانه من دخول الامتحان ويوضع في قائمة الممنوعين من العمل داخل السعودية، أما في حال ثبوت الغش على مواطن سعودي يتم حرمانه من دخول الامتحان لمدة سنة مع إلزامه بالتدريب واجتيازه في مستشفى معترف به لمدة لا تقل عن تسعة أشهر»،كما شملت البنود عقوبات في حال ثبوت تكرار الغش من المواطن السعودي يكون الحرمان من دخول الامتحان نهائياً وإصدار قرار عدم التأهيل للعمل في المجال الصحي.
 
وأكدت الضوابط الجديدة أنه في حال انتحال شخصية ممتحن يتم التبليغ عنه في إمارة المنطقة التابع لها لاتخاذ اللازم.
 
وبالعودة إلى الزهيان أشار في حديثه إلى أن هذه الخطوات ناجحة بالنسبة للهيئة السعودية للتخصصات الطبية، خصوصاً وأن الإجراءات الحديثة تعتبر تحذيرية لجميع الراغبين في خوض اختبارات الهيئة، واستدرك بالقول: «ولكن متى ما وجدت وسيلة أخرى أفضل فما المانع من تطبيقها»، مؤكداً أن تجربة الهيئة السعودية للتخصصات الطبية تعد الأولى من نوعها في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، مما دفع بعض دول المنطقة إلى تطبيقها.
 
وقــال: «يجري الآن محاولة تطبيقها في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وتحديداً في الإمارات والبحرين وعمان وقطر، ولو لم تكن هـــذه التجربة ناجحة لما حاول الأشقاء في هذه الدول اقتفاء أثرنا بتطبيقها».
 
آخر تعديل : الاحد 10 رجب 1434 هـ